How to play NBA 2K22 early with New Zealand release time


The New Zealand release time is exciting for NBA 2K22 fans as it’s a way for them to possibly play the game early.

As per usual, this year’s instalment of basketaball triumphs and downfalls is one of the most anticipated games of the year. MyCareer returns for us to live the fantasy of actually making something of our life, meanwhile the City has been dramatically improved as it is no longer an eerie ghost town full of nothing to do.

Whether you simply love the franchise or are playing because your short stature makes you inept at basketball in real life, the good news is that you will be able to dethrone Lebron James as the GOAT very soon.

NBA 2K22 | Official Gameplay Reveal Trailer

BridTV

4626

NBA 2K22 | Official Gameplay Reveal Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/OcUzwnA569M/hqdefault.jpg

855158

855158

center

13872

What time does NBA 2K22 come out in New Zealand?

The release time for when NBA 2K22 will come out in New Zealand is 00:00 NZST on September 10th.

This means that it will come out at the hours of 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 BST for the United States and United Kingdom. Basically, the game launches 12-hours earlier over in the home of the Lord of The Rings.

Similar to last year’s entry, fans are playing with the settings of their PlayStation and Xbox consoles to enjoy the game as soon as possible. We recommend simply waiting for the game to unlock in your region, but you can try to put on your sneakers and jersey prematurely if you’re that desperate.

How to play NBA 2K22 early

You can try to play NBA 2K22 early at 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 BST on September 9th.

PS4 and PS5 players will need to create a fresh account with the region as New Zealand. Pre-order the game first on your main PSN profile that is listed as Primary on PS4, and tutorials on YouTube have the recommended city and ZIP code.

While you have a Primary account on PS4, for PS5 you must enable Console Sharing and Offline Play in Settings. Again, we recommend pre-ordering the game on your main profile first in case any issues arise.

As for Xbox, all you need to do is the following (via NoLimitCJ):

  • Select Settings
  • Click System
  • Proceed to Language and Location
  • Change Location to New Zealand
  • Reset Xbox console

File size

The file and download size for this year’s basketball game on PS4 is 99.137 GB and 108.897 GB for PS5.

This comes from a quoted tweet on the official game’s Twitter account. Pre-ordering and preloading the game right now will allow you to play as soon as possible when it launches whether you employ the New Zealand cheat or wait patiently.

In other news, NBA 2K22 Xbox Game Pass status and when it’s been added before





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *